Contact Us

If you would like to help with the administration or other activities of the Society, such as events, or you want to contact us for other reasons, we would be delighted to hear from you. Please contact the Society by email if possible, alternatively phone numbers can be found in the Westcombe News.

General Information – info@westcombesociety.org

Chairman: Marilyn Little  – chair@westcombesociety.org

Secretary: Jane Wilson  – secretary@westcombesociety.org

Treasurer: Marilyn Little  –  treasurer@westcombesociety.org

Westcombe News Editorial: Neville Grant – wnews@westcombesociety.org                                         (the old email address, westcombenews@yahoo.co.uk, will continue in parallel for the time being)

Westcombe News Advertising: Marilyn Little – advertising@westcombesociety.org

Events: Joanne Lucas – events@westcombesociety.org

Environment Committee: Emily Norton –  environment@westcombesociety.org

Membership: Marilyn Little – membership@westcombesociety.org

Comments on the Website – info@westcombesociety.org